medication for hair loss

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Not just beef & pork!

Dec 10, 2014 by Elisabeth Light

Being new to Phoenix and originally from France I will say that the best duck breasts I have eaten so far beside my cousin's ones in the South West of France are to be found at Hobe Meats, they melt in the mouth and can be cut with a fork. The quails are also to die for and I have purchased a rabbit that I intend to cook at Christmas, I'm going back today to try other meats and more duck breasts of course. I feel so lucky that my son found Hobe meats and we don't live so far either.


Best place for all things meat, pork and poultry!

Nov 29, 2014 by Kathy W.

I have spent the last 20+ years getting my Thanksgiving Turkey from
AJs and Youngs Farm when they were around. Due to a huge snafu last
year with AJs, I decided to take a gamble and try Hobe Meats this year
for my turkey breast. When I picked it up on Tuesday the staff could
not have been more friendly. You had me in and out of the store in
record time...all with a smile. The turkey was absolutely delicious.
You are now my go to place for not only Thanksgiving but all things
meat, pork and poultry!


Best meats...

Nov 20, 2014 by Mark B.

I've been coming here for a couple years now and the consistency of the quality, cuts and taste is head and shoulders above anybody in the valley. Rib eyes, center cut chops, beef short ribs, are the favorites!! I'll see you Saturday!


The Best

Oct 11, 2014 by Joseph

I have never had a steak like the one from HOBE meats...there #6 special is the best deal in town. A real meat lovers delight !!

Thank you HOBE Meats and Staff ~~


YUM

Aug 03, 2014 by Benita Dotson

The best steak we've ever had! They melt in your mouth! The Apple Smoke bacon to die for! So glad we found you and well worth the drive. Keep up the good work!


Best Tops and New York steaks!

Jul 08, 2014 by Simmons family

We purchased new york and top sirloin steaks for a July 1st birthday party, and the steaks were so tender and melted in your mouth. Truly the best in quality and taste. The service is always friendly and we also buy our dog food their. The dogs are in better health and the itching and fat cysts have stopped. Top notch butcher and worth the drive from Buckeye.


Hobe is better than Kobe

Apr 30, 2014 by The Keckler Family

We will not purchase beef products anywhere else. The filets cut with a butter knife. The beef short ribs are to DIE for. Their ground beef - the bomb! Very best pork chorizo we have EVER had and we are very picky. Pretty much anything you get at Hobe you will not be disappointed. The staff is wonderful - Bret is the BEST! The only way hobe could be better is if they came to the NW Valley....LOL


Best Meat in Phoenix

Feb 09, 2014 by Jolene Patterson

We have lived here for 10 yesrs don't know what took us so long to find this place. We ordered a Prime rib for Christmas my first ever to cook excellent. Husband said better than fine dining restaurant. Bacon is the best I have found. Staff very helpful.


Excellent ! ! ! !

Dec 25, 2013 by Kim

Very friendly helpful staff. BEST hamloaf. . . . Originally from Midwest, friends recommended and will continue to shop Hobe Meats. Thank you!


Dec 21, 2013 by Kim

Wow! I went there for the first time since I had a coupon... They are so nice!! The meat is excellent!!! I got home and cooked up a filet.... Delicious!!!! I will absolutely be going back... Nothing like the other stores.. Meat is superb!!!


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 Being new to Phoenix and originally from France I will say that the best duck breasts I have eaten so far beside my cousin's ones in the South West of France are to be found at Hob
Page:
123
img

What our Customers are Saying

Not just beef & pork!

Dec 10, 2014 by Elisabeth Light

Being new to Phoenix and originally from France I will say that the best duck breasts I have eaten ...


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 Being new to Phoenix and originally from France I will say that the best duck breasts I have eaten so far beside my cousin's ones in the South West of France are to be found at Hob
[ read more ]