Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

YUM

Aug 03, 2014 by Benita Dotson

The best steak we've ever had! They melt in your mouth! The Apple Smoke bacon to die for! So glad we found you and well worth the drive. Keep up the good work!


Best Tops and New York steaks!

Jul 08, 2014 by Simmons family

We purchased new york and top sirloin steaks for a July 1st birthday party, and the steaks were so tender and melted in your mouth. Truly the best in quality and taste. The service is always friendly and we also buy our dog food their. The dogs are in better health and the itching and fat cysts have stopped. Top notch butcher and worth the drive from Buckeye.


Hobe is better than Kobe

Apr 30, 2014 by The Keckler Family

We will not purchase beef products anywhere else. The filets cut with a butter knife. The beef short ribs are to DIE for. Their ground beef - the bomb! Very best pork chorizo we have EVER had and we are very picky. Pretty much anything you get at Hobe you will not be disappointed. The staff is wonderful - Bret is the BEST! The only way hobe could be better is if they came to the NW Valley....LOL


Best Meat in Phoenix

Feb 09, 2014 by Jolene Patterson

We have lived here for 10 yesrs don't know what took us so long to find this place. We ordered a Prime rib for Christmas my first ever to cook excellent. Husband said better than fine dining restaurant. Bacon is the best I have found. Staff very helpful.


Excellent ! ! ! !

Dec 25, 2013 by Kim

Very friendly helpful staff. BEST hamloaf. . . . Originally from Midwest, friends recommended and will continue to shop Hobe Meats. Thank you!


Dec 21, 2013 by Kim

Wow! I went there for the first time since I had a coupon... They are so nice!! The meat is excellent!!! I got home and cooked up a filet.... Delicious!!!! I will absolutely be going back... Nothing like the other stores.. Meat is superb!!!


Dec 17, 2013 by Kim

Wow! I went there for the first time since I had a coupon... They are so nice!! The meat is excellent!!! I got home and cooked up a filet.... Delicious!!!! I will absolutely be going back... Nothing like the other stores.. Meat is superb!!!


This is where it's at

Aug 13, 2013 by Chastity Townsend

This Shop has the best meat and the best people working. Never have to ask they are always there to offer advice and great smiles. Their Sat bbq special is to die for. If you haven't been then you are truly missing out on the best little butcher shop in phoenix


Corrina

Jul 16, 2013 by Corrina Webster

I heard about Hobe Meats on In The Kitchen with Jan D'Atri a few months ago. I finally stopped in the Scottsdale location this weekend. The staff was incredible! The butcher was such a friendly man! I got a few sausage which were great. The butcher was right! He told me I would be back for the bacon! The bacon was melt in your mouth awesome! Can't wait to try the steaks!


I Miss You.... Yes I'm Whining!

Jul 05, 2013 by Susie D.

I have shopped at Hobes since the 70's.... Now I've moved to Alpine
Az.....I miss the best meat in Arizona! Do you ship?

Yes I'm whining....
Susie Q Dorffi


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 The best steak we've ever had! They melt in your mouth! The Apple Smoke bacon to die for! So glad we found you and well worth the drive. Keep up the good work!
Page:
123
img

What our Customers are Saying

YUM

Aug 03, 2014 by Benita Dotson

The best steak we've ever had! They melt in your mouth! The Apple Smoke bacon to die for! So glad ...


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 The best steak we've ever had! They melt in your mouth! The Apple Smoke bacon to die for! So glad we found you and well worth the drive. Keep up the good work!
[ read more ]