medication for hair loss

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing people!

Jul 17, 2015 by Nikki

Hobe meats not only has amazing products, they have wonderful service. Everyone there is so friendly and it feels like stepping into the house of a family friend every time you step through the door. I'm so glad we found Hobe Meats and anytime someone asks me for a great place to buy meat, I will always recommend you. :D


Jul 02, 2015 by David

My wife and I went to get bones for the dogs. Wish I ate as good as them. Well now I will. Went on a Saturday and they had their weekly BBQ. Well it was almost 4 pm and the BBQ was almost over. Well we decided to buy 3 of their BBQ's and take home for dinner. My wife, my mother and I split the sandwiches and were very happy with all 3. They give you sides and a drink too and for just over $18.00 plus tax we had a great dinner. Definitely going back hopefully for July 4th.


Awesome Meats

Jul 02, 2015 by Casey & Mitzi

We have been looking for a good butcher shop and found Hobe Meats 1 day. We decided to try 1 of their packages and the ribeyes were the best we have ever had. Great quality meat for the price and there seafood is excellent quality. Great customer service with friendly staff. We will now always buy there meats from there.


Fantastic!

May 23, 2015 by Amy Moreno

The first time I went there I had a Groupon. Well I'm hooked for life now. Great service and even better meats! Super friendly and super helpful. I will never buy beef or chicken from the grocery store again!


Best Beef

Feb 15, 2015 by Dave

Outstanding product! My dad always went there to get their amazing bacon. I once went to get bacon for my father and ended up leaving with 6 of the best petite sirloins I have had in over a decade! SO glad I found this place and have the OPPORTUNITY to be a customer. Thank you VERY much!


Meat Porn

Jan 17, 2015 by Brian Clark

Love this Place! The 1/2 lbs. Burger Lunch for about $5.0cannot be beat. Add Bacon and Cheese for extra pleasure. They Beef Jerky here is Awesome!! I should tell you this but a Well marinated Hangar Steak on a Charcoal Fire cooked Mid Rare is a Religious Experience!


Not just beef & pork!

Dec 10, 2014 by Elisabeth Light

Being new to Phoenix and originally from France I will say that the best duck breasts I have eaten so far beside my cousin's ones in the South West of France are to be found at Hobe Meats, they melt in the mouth and can be cut with a fork. The quails are also to die for and I have purchased a rabbit that I intend to cook at Christmas, I'm going back today to try other meats and more duck breasts of course. I feel so lucky that my son found Hobe meats and we don't live so far either.


Best place for all things meat, pork and poultry!

Nov 29, 2014 by Kathy W.

I have spent the last 20+ years getting my Thanksgiving Turkey from
AJs and Youngs Farm when they were around. Due to a huge snafu last
year with AJs, I decided to take a gamble and try Hobe Meats this year
for my turkey breast. When I picked it up on Tuesday the staff could
not have been more friendly. You had me in and out of the store in
record time...all with a smile. The turkey was absolutely delicious.
You are now my go to place for not only Thanksgiving but all things
meat, pork and poultry!


Best meats...

Nov 20, 2014 by Mark B.

I've been coming here for a couple years now and the consistency of the quality, cuts and taste is head and shoulders above anybody in the valley. Rib eyes, center cut chops, beef short ribs, are the favorites!! I'll see you Saturday!


The Best

Oct 11, 2014 by Joseph

I have never had a steak like the one from HOBE meats...there #6 special is the best deal in town. A real meat lovers delight !!

Thank you HOBE Meats and Staff ~~


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Hobe meats not only has amazing products, they have wonderful service. Everyone there is so friendly and it feels like stepping into the house of a family friend every time you ste
Page:
1234
img

What our Customers are Saying

Amazing people!

Jul 17, 2015 by Nikki

Hobe meats not only has amazing products, they have wonderful service. Everyone there is so friendly ...


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Hobe meats not only has amazing products, they have wonderful service. Everyone there is so friendly and it feels like stepping into the house of a family friend every time you ste
[ read more ]