Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Meat in Phoenix

Feb 09, 2014 by Jolene Patterson

We have lived here for 10 yesrs don't know what took us so long to find this place. We ordered a Prime rib for Christmas my first ever to cook excellent. Husband said better than fine dining restaurant. Bacon is the best I have found. Staff very helpful.


Excellent ! ! ! !

Dec 25, 2013 by Kim

Very friendly helpful staff. BEST hamloaf. . . . Originally from Midwest, friends recommended and will continue to shop Hobe Meats. Thank you!


Dec 21, 2013 by Kim

Wow! I went there for the first time since I had a coupon... They are so nice!! The meat is excellent!!! I got home and cooked up a filet.... Delicious!!!! I will absolutely be going back... Nothing like the other stores.. Meat is superb!!!


Dec 17, 2013 by Kim

Wow! I went there for the first time since I had a coupon... They are so nice!! The meat is excellent!!! I got home and cooked up a filet.... Delicious!!!! I will absolutely be going back... Nothing like the other stores.. Meat is superb!!!


This is where it's at

Aug 13, 2013 by Chastity Townsend

This Shop has the best meat and the best people working. Never have to ask they are always there to offer advice and great smiles. Their Sat bbq special is to die for. If you haven't been then you are truly missing out on the best little butcher shop in phoenix


Corrina

Jul 16, 2013 by Corrina Webster

I heard about Hobe Meats on In The Kitchen with Jan D'Atri a few months ago. I finally stopped in the Scottsdale location this weekend. The staff was incredible! The butcher was such a friendly man! I got a few sausage which were great. The butcher was right! He told me I would be back for the bacon! The bacon was melt in your mouth awesome! Can't wait to try the steaks!


I Miss You.... Yes I'm Whining!

Jul 05, 2013 by Susie D.

I have shopped at Hobes since the 70's.... Now I've moved to Alpine
Az.....I miss the best meat in Arizona! Do you ship?

Yes I'm whining....
Susie Q Dorffi


RIBS ARE AWESOME!!!

Apr 11, 2013 by Kisha Garcia

I stumbled upon Hobe's three years ago during a mad dash around town trying to find decent rib for a bbq. I am so glad i took that chance and went inside not only did i find Ribs but add pork chops to my purchase. It was an awesome day and the food was on point! Since then I have been going tjere for tje ribs and the other delectables they carry, and pretty sure i will be bring my grandkids when im older


BEST MEAT

Feb 18, 2013 by Patti Milliron

I can no longer stand the taste of store bought meat!! Everything at Hobe is FRESH, no additives to this meat! Love that they tell you the best way and time to cook meats..always perfect! Best customer service too!!
The sausage is the best and they have great sauces and seasonings!
XXOO


The most amazing meat in town...

Feb 13, 2013 by Chris

I was not aware that Hobe was closed on Sunday's and after driving out there from Tolleson only to find closed doors, I had to resort to purchasing my steaks from a grocery store chain. Worst mistake of my life! I vowed after that day that I wouldn't ever buy meat from any where else other than Hobe. The steaks they sell melt in your mouth. Everything is fresh and tender. And the bacon is the die for! It is well worth the money! I will never go any where else... The customer service is outstanding.


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 We have lived here for 10 yesrs don't know what took us so long to find this place. We ordered a Prime rib for Christmas my first ever to cook excellent. Husband said better than f
Page:
123

What our Customers are Saying

Best Meat in Phoenix

Feb 09, 2014 by Jolene Patterson

We have lived here for 10 yesrs don't know what took us so long to find this place. We ordered a ...


hobemeats , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 We have lived here for 10 yesrs don't know what took us so long to find this place. We ordered a Prime rib for Christmas my first ever to cook excellent. Husband said better than f
[ read more ]